Customer Reviews

Read our customer reviews below. If you're an existing customer and wish to leave an honest and unbiased review, send your details using the form below.
We will not publish or show any of your personal information. 

Example image

Kelly Anne - 24th August 2019

Personally can recommend this company... I'm over the moon with the quality and fitting and am about to make my next order ....hassle-free and very professional thanks

5 star Rated Rieview for Carpets Weekly

Anne - Marie, Stockton on Tees - 5th August 2019

Carpet and the laminate just been fitted to my stairs and carpet on the landing - Dark grey carpet with the grey laminate. Looks amazing and the smell of new carpet is fab - thanks guys.

Example image

Darren, Skelton - 9th July 2019

Just had fitted carpet to the stairs in my house, lovely carpet and the fitter did a superb job. Would definitely recommend to anyone -  a job very well done. Very reasonable prices, easy to arrange and very affordable. From start to finish a class act.

3 star Rated Rieview for Carpets Weekly

Margaret, Middlesbrough - 4th July 2019

All in all - a good experience. Ordering was easy and a good range of carpets available. Had an issue with a fault in the carpet after it was put down. Called the office and within 5 days a new carpet was laid. Only 3 stars as I thought the fitter should have pointed out the fault. All sorted now.

Example image

Julie - 14th June 2019

Ordered the carpet on the 17th of May and was fitted in 3 weeks. Contact with the company was good and they answered any questions I had. The fitters rang and messaged me the day before. And they arrived before 10 the next day. Would 100% recommend

Rated Rieview for Carpets Weekly

Martin, Stockton on Tees - 10th June 2019

Very very happy with the service I have received from everyone at Carpets Weekly,  very easy to deal with and the fitters did an amazing job with my new vinyl. Issue with the standing order which did delay fitting by 2 weeks.

Example image

Mark Chapman - 7th May 2019

Thank you Marcus great job on or stairs putting carpet and laminate and passage really nice man, great carpets quality and laminate thank you very much keep up the good work.

Example image

Stella - Middlesbrough - 4th May 2019

WOW - what an easy way to replace the two bedroom carpets. All measured and ordered without the hassle of trailing round the carpet shops. Fitting was as arranged and on time. Highly recommended people to deal with.

Example image

Keyleigh - Hinderwell. 27th April 2019

I absolutely love my new stairs! They are amazing, such a great statement for when you walk into the house! The colours are fab and work so well together. Marcus was great, lovely guy and updated me all the way through instalment. Can't thank you enough! I shall be back for the bedrooms doing soon too! So you shall be hearing from me again! Glad I went for vinyl in the hallway, after all the rain in the last few days I've had to mop up from the dogs... so definitely a good choice! Thanks again! (Images in gallery here)

Example image

Anne - Darlington - 15th April 2019

Just had lounge carpet and dining room vinyl fitted - I love it. All decorated and with the new floor the whole room looks great, clean and fresh. Thanks guys for a painless and affordable process. Will be looking at the kids bedrooms soon - do you have any kid resistant carpet (3 and 5 year olds !!!!). Big thank you to John for fitting - no fuss, no mess. I'll pass on the vouchers you gave me - but I think my new carpet will get you a few more orders. xxx

Example image

Jenny, Middlesbrough. 4th March 2019

Great service, came to my house, measured and worked out my weekly payments. Fitted by John on the morning arranged. Will be back for my sons bedroom shortly.

Example image

Ashley - Brotton. 28th February 2019

Easy to arrange. Rick called out to measure and show me samples. Fitted as arranged - and with new underlay. Carpet is warm and soft - "Love it" Slight issue with fitting - put right within two days - overall very happy.

Example image

David, Stockton. 25th February 2019

New kitchen vinyl flooring - WOW - transformed the room. Easy, affordable payments, no interest to pay. Ideal for me to budget. Living room next I think.

Example image

Chantelle, Middlesbrough. 19th February 2019

Ordered in January. Slight issue setting up my standing order (think it was the bank's error - but for that reason only 3 stars). Love the carpet, lounge is now warm and cosy, getting rid of the old laminate was the best thing I did. Carpets Weekly - 5 stars.

Example image

Mick, Middlesbrough. 21st January 2019

Stairs and landing look great. Quality hard wearing carpet and new underlay - wish I'd done this years ago - thanks Rick and John the fitter. 

Example image

Richy - Stokesley. 5th January 2019

New viny for kitchen and living room - due to 3 kids. Great service, fitted on arranged day. With my weekly payments, all worked out affordable for me.

Example image

Stacy, Stockton. 18th December 2018

Rick and the team were brilliant. Wanted fitting before Christmas - and they delivered. Looking forward to having the family over with our newly decorated dining room. Thanks Rick. 5 *****

Example image

Andrea, Guisborough 10th December 2018

Very easy to order. Rang the office and Rick came out to measure up. Brought carpet samples for us to choose from. Bit of a delay with fitting - think this was due to the fitters being busy. All went to plan on day of fitting. Looks fab !!!!

Example image

Ian, Middlesbrough. 4th December 2018

Fitted today - included new underlay - lounge is fantastic. What a difference. Paying fortnightly which works great for us. A big thank you to Rick and the team.

Example image

Sophie, Stokesley. 29th November 2018

Just had new kitchen fitted by the landlord. I needed to supply my own lino - Rick came out, measured up and I chose a new vinyl flooring. Great quality and looks fab. 

Example image

Courtney, Redcar. 11th November 2018

Got hall stairs and landing done with new carpet - WOW. All fitted as planned. Paying weekly so I can afford to do the kids rooms shortly - can't wait !!!!!

Example image

Jacky, Middlesbrough. 5th November 2018

Been down the road of pay weekly before, but not with these guys. What good service. Measured as arranged and fitted within two weeks. 2 bedrooms done at the same time. Everyone is happy. Thank you.

Ordering is as easy as One - Two - Three !!

Carpets Weekly it's so easy to order
Carpets Weekly Ordering is as easy as One - Two - Three !!
Carpets Weekly - Apply here
Carpets Weekly for new carpets

To leave a review of Carpets Weekly, please complete the form below. We will not publish or display any of your presonal details. Select send when done.
* denotes required fields

Leave a Customer Review
  • Overall Rating: